Tribute Management is where you can edit/delete any tribute that you have created or are the administrator of.
To manage your tribute:
1. Click the ""My Account"" link in the header at the top of the page.
2. Find the tribute you would like to manage on the ""My Tributes"" page.
3. Click the arrow in the ""Manage"" column for the tribute you would like to edit.
There are two privacy options for your tribute:
1. Public - Public tributes can be found by searching for a tribute. This type of tribute could also be added to the Featured Tributes list when they are paid for.
2. Private - Private tributes will not show up in search results, and will not be included in the Featured Tributes list. These types of tributes will still be accessible to all users (that is they wont be password protected).
This page is where you manage your tribute's administrators:
1. Current Administrators - This shows you all of your tribute's current administrators. You can delete users if you no longer want them to be an administrator. Note that the tribute creator can not be deleted as an administrator.
2. Add an Administrator - This is where you can add new administrators to your tribute. Enter the email address of the person you would like to include as an administrator for this tribute then click ""Add to administrators"". Administrators have access to add, delete, and edit all parts of a tribute.
This page shows you your tribute's current package: Free Trial, One Year or Lifetime. If your tribute was sponsored by another user you can see who sponsored your tribute here.
You can click the ""Upgrade Account"" button to extend the time your tribute is online. Lifetime accounts are online for life and do not need to be upgraded!
This page allows you to change the name of your tribute. By changing this information, you will be changing the information on the tribute homepage and within the story area. Note that you cannot change the web address (URL) of the tribute.
This page allows you to delete your tribute. Deleting your tribute is NOT reversible. If you choose to delete your tribute the tribute site along with ALL guestbook entries, photos, videos, comments and ALL other information will be removed permanently.
Post is closed for comments.